Skip Navigation
Town of Deep River Home
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
 
 
Parks & Recreation Calendar
August 2017
 
View Previous Month
 August 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Wednesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Thursday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
6:30 PM
Location: various
Friday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
7:30 PM
Location: Platwood
Sunday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Route 9, exit 4 commuter lot
Monday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Tuesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Wednesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Thursday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
6:30 PM
Location: various
Friday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
7:30 PM
Location: Platwood
Monday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Tuesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Wednesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Thursday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
6:30 PM
Location: various
Friday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
7:30 PM
Location: Platwood
 
 
Deep River Town Hall • 174 Main Street • Deep River, CT 06417

Phone (860) 526-6020 • Fax (860) 526-6023 • email selectman@deepriverct.us