Skip Navigation
Town of Deep River Home
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
 
 
Parks & Recreation Calendar
June 2017
 
View Previous Month
 June 2017 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Devitt Field
Friday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Devitt Field
Saturday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Devitt Field
Wednesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Plattwood park
Thursday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Route 9 exit 4 commuter lot
9:00 AM
Location: Plattwood park
Friday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Plattwood park
Monday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Tuesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Wednesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
Thursday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
6:30 PM
Location: various
Friday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DRES and Platwood Park
 
 
Deep River Town Hall • 174 Main Street • Deep River, CT 06417

Phone (860) 526-6020 • Fax (860) 526-6023 • email selectman@deepriverct.us